// using table status_courses
Handicap Committee

Here you can find our Handicap Committee members so you know who's who at the Club.

For Staff and their contact details, please click here.


Dave Stone
Handicap Chairman
Martin Finn
Club Captain
Gilly Briant
Lady Captain
Chris Wilson
Mens Vice Captain
Jane Britton
Ladies Vice Captain
Les Patterson
Adrian Mullen