// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Junior 
   Ladies 
   Men 
   Mixed 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
    Monthly Medal (Stableford) -  
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
    Ladies Match Coombe Hill 09:45 - 10:00 11:15 - 11:30  
Fri, 06 Apr 2018
    Ladies Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
    Ladies Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
    Royal Wimbledon Cup Qualifier - Stroke -  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    Royal Wimbledon Cup Qualifier - Stroke -  
    Club v PALS Golf Society (Betterball Pairs) -  
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
    Midweek Medal - Stableford -  
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
    Midweek Medal - Stableford -  
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
    Spring Meeting - Frank Charters Bowl R1 (Stableford) -  
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
    Spring Meeting - Frank Charters Bowl R1 (Stableford) -  
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
    Ladies Spring Meeting (Stableford) 09:00 - 10:00 10:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
    St George's Day - Stableford 09:00 - 11:00 10:30 - 12:30  
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
    Whiffen Cup Qualifier - Stroke -  
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
    Whiffen Cup Qualifier - Stroke -  
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
    Gold Medal Round 1 - Stroke -  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    Gold Medal Round 1 - Stroke -  
    Club v New Members -  
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
    Ladies Invitational 09:00 - 10:30 10:30 - 12:00