// using table status_courses
Management Committee

Here you can find our Management Committee members so you know who's who at the Club.

For Staff and their contact details, please click here.


Tony Carrington - President
Madge Corbitt - Honorary Treasurer
Jez Warren - Captain
Morag Nicolson - Lady Captain
John Kennedy
Stephen Aldred
Susie McHugh - Marketing Chairperson
Chris Bye