// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Junior 
   Ladies 
   Men 
   Mixed 
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
    Ladies Monthly Medal - Stableford -  
    Monthly Medal - Stableford -  
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
    Monthly Medal - Stableford -  
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
    Ladies Christmas Frolic & Lunch 08:30 - 10:00 09:30 - 11:00  
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
    Christmas Cox Competition - Invitation Event -  
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
    Ladies Christmas Greensomes 09:00 - 10:00 10:00 - 11:30  
    Wednesday Swindle Christmas Comp & Dinner 10:30 - 11:30 12:00 - 13:00  
    Midweek Medal - Stableford -  
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
    Midweek Medal - Stableford -  
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
    Pearson Trophy 10:30 - 11:30 12:00 - 13:00  
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
    Barry Norris Trophy - Betterball Stableford -  
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
    Barry Norris Trophy - Betterball Stableford -  
Mon, 17 Dec 2018
    Ladies Qualifying Event - Stableford -  
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
    Vice Captain's Prize - Stableford -  
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
    Vice Captain's Prize - Stableford -