// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   All 7 Day Members 
   All Members 
   Junior 
   Ladies 
   LSGC 
   Men 
   Mixed 
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Fri, 03 Jul 2020
    Ladies Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
Sat, 04 Jul 2020
    Ladies Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
    Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
Sun, 05 Jul 2020
    Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
Wed, 08 Jul 2020
    Midweek Medal - Stableford -  
Thu, 09 Jul 2020
    Midweek Medal - Stableford -  
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
    Ladies Summer Meeting (Stableford) 09:00 - 10:00 10:30 - 11:30  
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
    Karen Owen Trophy - Mixed Pairs -  
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
    Karen Owen Trophy - Mixed Pairs -  
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
    Parent & Child Competition - Greensome 16:00  
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
    Anniversary Trophy - Stroke -  
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
    Anniversary Trophy - Stroke -