// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   All 7 Day Members 
   All Members 
   Junior 
   Ladies 
   LSGC 
   Men 
   Mixed 
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
    Ladies Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
Sat, 03 Oct 2020
    Club v Bank of England (Home) 12:30  
    Ladies Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
    Monthly Medal - Stableford -  
Sun, 04 Oct 2020
    Monthly Medal - Stableford -  
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
    Ladies Texas Scramble 08:30 - 09:30 13:00 - 14:00  
    Midweek Medal - Stableford -  
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
    Midweek Medal - Stableford -  
Fri, 09 Oct 2020
    Ladies v Wimbledon Park (Away) 10:00 - 10:45  
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
    Merton Mind Trophy - Stableford -  
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
    Merton Mind Trophy - Stableford -  
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
    LADIES 4 CLUB COMPETITION Stableford 09:00 - 10:00 10:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
    LSGC Winter Fourball Competition -  
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
    125th Anniversary Trophy - Greensome Stroke -  
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
    125th Anniversary Trophy - Greensome Stroke -  
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
    Ladies Autumn Meeting - Stableford -  
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
    Charlie Francis Bowl - Stableford -  
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
    Charlie Francis Bowl - Stableford -  
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
    Ladies Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
    Ladies Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
    Monthly Medal - Stableford -