// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   All 7 Day Members 
   All Members 
   Junior 
   Ladies 
   LSGC 
   Men 
   Mixed 
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
    Junior Challenge -  
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
    Captains' Event on the Common 10:00 - 14:00 11:30 - 15:30  
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
    CLUB v CLANDON REGIS - AWAY -  
    Dene Bath Cup - Stroke -  
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
    Dene Bath Cup - Stroke -  
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
    Midweek Medal - Stableford -  
Thu, 15 Aug 2019
    Midweek Medal - Stableford -  
    Ladies v Royal Wimbledon (Away) -  
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
    Club v Mitcham GC (Away) -  
    Vice Presidents' Prize (Jim Morritt Cup) Betterball Pairs Stableford -  
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
    Vice Presidents' Prize (Jim Morritt Cup) Betterball Pairs Stableford -  
Wed, 21 Aug 2019
    Ladies Qualifying Event - Stableford -  
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
    Anniversary Trophy - Stroke -  
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
    Anniversary Trophy - Stroke -  
Fri, 30 Aug 2019
    Ladies Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
    Ladies Monthly Medal - Stroke -  
    Monthly Medal - Stroke -